Amity Youth Lacrosse Club website

My my My my
AYL Board Members 2022
by posted 12/13/2022

We are pleased to announce the following

AYL Board Members for 2022-2023:


Co-President - Tim McGinnis

Co- President- Eric Bowerman

Vice President - Stefan Gildea

Treasurer - Jeanine Capecelatro

Secretary/Registrar - Don Charbonneau

Scheduler - Jeanine Capecelatro

Coaching Coordinator - Andrew Jacob

Safety Coordinator - Ed Wooldridge

Clinic Coordinator - Jeff Rabel

Player Agent JR (k - 4th grades) - TBD (open)

Player Agent SR (5th - 8th grades) - TBD (open)

IT/Communications Director - TBD (open)

Equipment Manager/Field Maintenance - TBD (open)

Fundraising - TBD (open)



Share this